Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Loudoun Physical Therapy

Physical Therapists located in Leesburg, VA & Lansdowne, VA

56 total reviews

Loudoun Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patti L.
Submitted 11/17/18
Always a good experience!
James H.
Submitted 11/05/18
Juan and Joriana helped me out tremendously. Highly recommended.
Firoozeh E.
Submitted 10/16/18
This is the second time Purvi and her team, save me from agonizing pain and Surgery room. She is the most attentive and kind person that you can encounter. She listens so patiently to the problem and comes with specific remedy and movement to fix you. I will be forever in her debt and can not thank her enough.
Lynne A.
Submitted 10/08/18
I just started seeing Diana but I am very impressed thus far. She is compassionate in her treatment and seems very competent. I start each visit in pain and leave pain free! I can tell a difference in the intensity of the pain after only 3 visits. I am hopeful that Diana will return my life to normal. The office is clean and the equipment is in great shape. They offer lots of different treatment options as well. The assistants are all very courteous and professional.
Robin J.
Submitted 09/23/18
Really helpful! I see improvement!
Jacquelyn G.
Submitted 09/19/18
I absolutely love Juan's table side manner, methodology, taking the time to ask and then explain symptoms-you've got a gem here!
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/19/18
Mary and the staff are amazing! I cannot say enough about my experience with them. Mary is thorough in the assessment and development of my physical therapy needs. She is stays abreast of new techniques and has introduced me to dry needling therapy. I am now an advocate for dry needling when traditional therapy isn't enough. Thank you Mary! I feel like a new person and am ready to resume my fitness activities! Loudoun Physical Therapy is the best.
J. Z.
Submitted 09/17/18
After a very bad car accident, I was in extreme pain. I wasn’t able to move my upper body without feeling a lot of pain. Honestly thought I would feel this pain forever, but after coming here, I knew that would change. Working with these amazing physical therapists really changed me. I am able to move my upper body and feel little to no pain. I am super happy to have been referred here fro my doctor. Everyone here really worked together to make sure got better. It really was a great place to come to!
J. S.
Submitted 09/17/18
When I started PT 2 months ago, I was constantly in pain, day and night, and was weak in my right arm. Now I am pain-free and have increased my strength so that I pretty much matches my left arm. I am so thankful to Purvi and Courtney for their expertise and magic touch, and to Connie and Carmen for helping me through all those worth-while exercises! And thank you to Nenita who always provided excellent customer service at the front desk!
K. W.
Submitted 09/17/18
Jori - Thank you so much for making my time at physical therapy more enjoyable! I really enjoyed all of our chats and I do kinda miss the sometimes painful and exhausting exercises you had me do. I really appreciate all you did to make sure I left every visit pain-free! Thanks!!
C. S.
Submitted 09/17/18
Diana & Mary – It’s been a journey, but I am so thankful for you both! You have been so patient & optimistic keeping me out of foot surgery. The pain in what was constant for days is no longer making me struggle each day. Thank you both! – C. S.
Christine A.
Submitted 09/12/18
Holly was very supportive of my treatment goals and was able to create a plan for me that helped me get stronger each day/week.
K. L.
Submitted 09/04/18
Total Success! No Pain! My thanks to an outstanding staff for their professional care and my best wishes to all!
J. B.
Submitted 09/04/18
I have been with the practice for many months and multiple surgeries. My success is attributed to the quality treatment. My active life continues!
M. A.
Submitted 09/04/18
When I came to Loudoun Physical Therapy, I walked in with a cane. As I complete my treatment, I am walking out the door without a cane! I can’t say enough about how grateful I am to the staff. They are 100% professional and sincerely helpful. Clean office is the most welcoming! Purvi, who was my PT was amazing to work with. I give LPT my highest rating!!
K. D.
Submitted 09/04/18
I started at Loudoun Physical Therapy after having hip surgery as part of my rehabilitation post-operation. The hip injury, including multiple herniated lumbar discs, had occurred 1 year prior and I had lost significant mobility and strength during that time which was compounded by the weakness brought on by the surgery. The PT’s here worked with me through my time on crutches and progressed my routine as my capabilities increased. Their efforts led me to progress faster than the doctor expected. The strengthening routine they created for me was fantastic and had me moving normally faster than I expected. However, dry needling & physical pressure on muscles that had not functioned properly in over a year made the biggest difference. I feel better and more mobile than I have in over a year. I ran my first mile since my injury over a year ago, which means more than I can say here. I’m not at 100% yet, but I can feel myself getting there and can see the light at the end of the tunnel. I couldn’t have said that or gotten there without the great folks at Loudoun Physical Therapy.
J.M P.
Submitted 09/04/18
After foolishly over-doing exercises I badly injured my right knee. I was experiencing significant pain inside my knee while walking, stair climbing, and even just changing positions sitting or lying in bed. My therapist did a careful evaluation, listening well to my complaints and explained well her understanding of my condition and her recommended course of treatment. I realized improvement after each therapy session, beginning with the first. Some exercises were more difficult than others with, at first, some pain, but all of them resulted in improvement. The ice pack at the end of each session felt wonderful, like desert at the end of a big meal. The therapist and assistants were all very attentive while I did the therapeutic exercises, making sure I was doing them correctly . All my questions and concerns were addressed in a friendly, capable , and professional manner. After several weeks, I achieved about 98% recovery and was discharged with a thoughtful, carefully prescribed home exercise program to realize further improvement . I appreciate that my therapist honestly determined the point beyond which more therapy would not be producing more benefit than Icould achieve on my own with home exercises. I would happily return to Loudoun PT if I needed such treatment again and can readily recommend them to friends and family.
Joe O.
Submitted 09/02/18
I have been to PT 3 different times over the course of the last few years. I highly recommend this clinic for its professionalism, enthusiasm and results.
Mitchell R.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Duran did a very thorough intake session with careful attention to past history and current status. He also did my first therapy session with great care.
Sima V.
Submitted 08/24/18
Mary is a great PT. I am very happy with her work. God bless her.