Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Loudoun Physical Therapy

Physical Therapists located in Leesburg, VA & Lansdowne, VA

67 total reviews

Loudoun Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Tulsi, Ruth & Diana have all assisted me since I have been attending Loudoun PT and i have received amazing service as well as great physical results for my upper back
John N.
Submitted 04/12/19
Both Purvi and Holly worked as a team to get me successfully through separate arm and leg problems . Both resulted in rehabilitating both injuries within the plan and without any complications. It was a very pleasing experience with the whole team including Neneta and Carmen assisting. Throughout the treatment I felt confident their plan was correcting the issues and that steady progress occurred during the period. I appreciate the professionalism of the entire office.
Bill B.
Submitted 04/10/19
All the staff who have provided my therapy demonstrated professional experience and courtesy. Each person has the knowledge and ability to oversee and help me with my exercises. They explain the benefits and how treatments will improve your physical well-being. Isn't that what they are trained to do? Well done!
Antoine T.
Submitted 02/27/19
Juan is very professional and provides a very effective training regiment to help get me back on track. This is my first time performing physical therapy and he provided an excellent overview with a plan for how we will progress.
Denyse P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Due to Genevieve's expertise, my hip/back pain is decreasing. I feel hopeful
Laura B.
Submitted 01/24/19
I've never felt in better hands than with Mary and Jorianna at Loudoun Physical Therapy. I appreciated their personal attention and expertise and am strong today on my new hip because of it! I also appreciated the assistants so much as they gave clear direction for each of my exercises, I never felt "on my own" as I have in several other facilities. Highly recommend!
Crystal H.
Submitted 01/24/19
Suffering from severe left knee pain for sometime I asked my physician for a referral to a good orthopedist and was diagnosed with severe osteoarthritis in my left knee. My first session in Sept didn't know what to expect but as my sessions went on I experienced less pain and by the time I graduated in Dec. I was pain free thanks to the staff at Loudoun Physical Therapy. I know have the exercises I need to keep the muscle in my knee and leg strong and my arthritis pain at bay. Thanks to the entire staff for all their knowledge and helping me on my path to a pain free life. Will be a return patient if the need arises and will recommend Loudoun Physical Therapy to everyone
Mary M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Marygray was excellent. Hoping to team up with her again. Found the telephone reminders every day annoying.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Very positive - graduating was bittersweet; Mary was always encouraging, always supportive but made me work at what I needed.
Brian D.
Submitted 11/23/18
Diana is great
Amelia B.
Submitted 11/21/18
After a simple fender-bender I started experiencing back pain. I was given a list of physical therapy offices by my general practitioner and chose Loudoun Physical Therapy. I called to make an appointment and was able to come in for my initial appointment the next week. Purvi and Holly were incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I looked forward to my appointments twice a week and learning new ways to stretch and strengthen my back. Carmen and Connie were always very attentive and made sure I was doing each exercise correctly. After 8 sessions I am no longer feeling the pain I was feeling and I believe I am coming out of treatment feeling better than I felt before the accident. Thank you Loudoun Physical Therapy!
Patti L.
Submitted 11/17/18
Always a good experience!
James H.
Submitted 11/05/18
Juan and Joriana helped me out tremendously. Highly recommended.
Firoozeh E.
Submitted 10/16/18
This is the second time Purvi and her team, save me from agonizing pain and Surgery room. She is the most attentive and kind person that you can encounter. She listens so patiently to the problem and comes with specific remedy and movement to fix you. I will be forever in her debt and can not thank her enough.
Lynne A.
Submitted 10/08/18
I just started seeing Diana but I am very impressed thus far. She is compassionate in her treatment and seems very competent. I start each visit in pain and leave pain free! I can tell a difference in the intensity of the pain after only 3 visits. I am hopeful that Diana will return my life to normal. The office is clean and the equipment is in great shape. They offer lots of different treatment options as well. The assistants are all very courteous and professional.
Robin J.
Submitted 09/23/18
Really helpful! I see improvement!
Jacquelyn G.
Submitted 09/19/18
I absolutely love Juan's table side manner, methodology, taking the time to ask and then explain symptoms-you've got a gem here!
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/19/18
Mary and the staff are amazing! I cannot say enough about my experience with them. Mary is thorough in the assessment and development of my physical therapy needs. She is stays abreast of new techniques and has introduced me to dry needling therapy. I am now an advocate for dry needling when traditional therapy isn't enough. Thank you Mary! I feel like a new person and am ready to resume my fitness activities! Loudoun Physical Therapy is the best.
J. Z.
Submitted 09/17/18
After a very bad car accident, I was in extreme pain. I wasn’t able to move my upper body without feeling a lot of pain. Honestly thought I would feel this pain forever, but after coming here, I knew that would change. Working with these amazing physical therapists really changed me. I am able to move my upper body and feel little to no pain. I am super happy to have been referred here fro my doctor. Everyone here really worked together to make sure got better. It really was a great place to come to!
J. S.
Submitted 09/17/18
When I started PT 2 months ago, I was constantly in pain, day and night, and was weak in my right arm. Now I am pain-free and have increased my strength so that I pretty much matches my left arm. I am so thankful to Purvi and Courtney for their expertise and magic touch, and to Connie and Carmen for helping me through all those worth-while exercises! And thank you to Nenita who always provided excellent customer service at the front desk!