Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Loudoun Physical Therapy

Physical Therapists located in Leesburg, VA & Lansdowne, VA

60 total reviews

Loudoun Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Marygray was excellent. Hoping to team up with her again. Found the telephone reminders every day annoying.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Very positive - graduating was bittersweet; Mary was always encouraging, always supportive but made me work at what I needed.
Brian D.
Submitted 11/23/18
Diana is great
Amelia B.
Submitted 11/21/18
After a simple fender-bender I started experiencing back pain. I was given a list of physical therapy offices by my general practitioner and chose Loudoun Physical Therapy. I called to make an appointment and was able to come in for my initial appointment the next week. Purvi and Holly were incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I looked forward to my appointments twice a week and learning new ways to stretch and strengthen my back. Carmen and Connie were always very attentive and made sure I was doing each exercise correctly. After 8 sessions I am no longer feeling the pain I was feeling and I believe I am coming out of treatment feeling better than I felt before the accident. Thank you Loudoun Physical Therapy!
Patti L.
Submitted 11/17/18
Always a good experience!
James H.
Submitted 11/05/18
Juan and Joriana helped me out tremendously. Highly recommended.
Firoozeh E.
Submitted 10/16/18
This is the second time Purvi and her team, save me from agonizing pain and Surgery room. She is the most attentive and kind person that you can encounter. She listens so patiently to the problem and comes with specific remedy and movement to fix you. I will be forever in her debt and can not thank her enough.
Lynne A.
Submitted 10/08/18
I just started seeing Diana but I am very impressed thus far. She is compassionate in her treatment and seems very competent. I start each visit in pain and leave pain free! I can tell a difference in the intensity of the pain after only 3 visits. I am hopeful that Diana will return my life to normal. The office is clean and the equipment is in great shape. They offer lots of different treatment options as well. The assistants are all very courteous and professional.
Robin J.
Submitted 09/23/18
Really helpful! I see improvement!
Jacquelyn G.
Submitted 09/19/18
I absolutely love Juan's table side manner, methodology, taking the time to ask and then explain symptoms-you've got a gem here!
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/19/18
Mary and the staff are amazing! I cannot say enough about my experience with them. Mary is thorough in the assessment and development of my physical therapy needs. She is stays abreast of new techniques and has introduced me to dry needling therapy. I am now an advocate for dry needling when traditional therapy isn't enough. Thank you Mary! I feel like a new person and am ready to resume my fitness activities! Loudoun Physical Therapy is the best.
J. Z.
Submitted 09/17/18
After a very bad car accident, I was in extreme pain. I wasn’t able to move my upper body without feeling a lot of pain. Honestly thought I would feel this pain forever, but after coming here, I knew that would change. Working with these amazing physical therapists really changed me. I am able to move my upper body and feel little to no pain. I am super happy to have been referred here fro my doctor. Everyone here really worked together to make sure got better. It really was a great place to come to!
J. S.
Submitted 09/17/18
When I started PT 2 months ago, I was constantly in pain, day and night, and was weak in my right arm. Now I am pain-free and have increased my strength so that I pretty much matches my left arm. I am so thankful to Purvi and Courtney for their expertise and magic touch, and to Connie and Carmen for helping me through all those worth-while exercises! And thank you to Nenita who always provided excellent customer service at the front desk!
K. W.
Submitted 09/17/18
Jori - Thank you so much for making my time at physical therapy more enjoyable! I really enjoyed all of our chats and I do kinda miss the sometimes painful and exhausting exercises you had me do. I really appreciate all you did to make sure I left every visit pain-free! Thanks!!
C. S.
Submitted 09/17/18
Diana & Mary – It’s been a journey, but I am so thankful for you both! You have been so patient & optimistic keeping me out of foot surgery. The pain in what was constant for days is no longer making me struggle each day. Thank you both! – C. S.
Christine A.
Submitted 09/12/18
Holly was very supportive of my treatment goals and was able to create a plan for me that helped me get stronger each day/week.
K. L.
Submitted 09/04/18
Total Success! No Pain! My thanks to an outstanding staff for their professional care and my best wishes to all!
J. B.
Submitted 09/04/18
I have been with the practice for many months and multiple surgeries. My success is attributed to the quality treatment. My active life continues!
M. A.
Submitted 09/04/18
When I came to Loudoun Physical Therapy, I walked in with a cane. As I complete my treatment, I am walking out the door without a cane! I can’t say enough about how grateful I am to the staff. They are 100% professional and sincerely helpful. Clean office is the most welcoming! Purvi, who was my PT was amazing to work with. I give LPT my highest rating!!
K. D.
Submitted 09/04/18
I started at Loudoun Physical Therapy after having hip surgery as part of my rehabilitation post-operation. The hip injury, including multiple herniated lumbar discs, had occurred 1 year prior and I had lost significant mobility and strength during that time which was compounded by the weakness brought on by the surgery. The PT’s here worked with me through my time on crutches and progressed my routine as my capabilities increased. Their efforts led me to progress faster than the doctor expected. The strengthening routine they created for me was fantastic and had me moving normally faster than I expected. However, dry needling & physical pressure on muscles that had not functioned properly in over a year made the biggest difference. I feel better and more mobile than I have in over a year. I ran my first mile since my injury over a year ago, which means more than I can say here. I’m not at 100% yet, but I can feel myself getting there and can see the light at the end of the tunnel. I couldn’t have said that or gotten there without the great folks at Loudoun Physical Therapy.