Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Loudoun Physical Therapy

Physical Therapists located in Leesburg, VA & Lansdowne, VA

67 total reviews

Loudoun Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

K. R.
Submitted 07/09/18
Came in right after surgery and I was not good. The staff did a wonderful job for my recovery. Did not think I was going to do this. I could not use my arm, I was afraid. The staff was on the ball and I came a long way, was treated as family. They were very gentle. They all knew what they were doing. They are the best!
N Q.
Submitted 07/09/18
Words cannot express the wonderful results; had so much pain in left shoulder & arm! Now leaving after some stretching exercises, needling, then heat and should has no more pain at all! Feel like a different person now! All the staff are excellent! Unbelievable! Thanks to you all and thanks to God!
Jackie B.
Submitted 06/28/18
I have used this practice for my multiple surgeries. I have made significant progress. The staff is friendly and knows each patient. My therapy program is designed to include home exercises. Purvi has developed my treatment plan. She is professional and detailed. I can only say that the quality of treatment is top notch!
Jim J.
Submitted 06/24/18
Very Professional and always on time.
Michele T.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very thorough. Caring. Lots of expertise.
Beth T.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dan is very sympathetic always spends time with you explains everything. She takes great measurements so that you know whether you’re improving her not. I highly recommend
Gloria N.
Submitted 06/09/18
initial questions seemed pertinent. Felt better after two sessions plus home followup.
I. A.
Submitted 05/29/18
"Holly did an awesome job of encouraging, working on muscles, and helping my hip to be more functional. The techs and the front desk personnel were friendly and helpful. All tried diligently to make this a good experience and it was."
J. R.
Submitted 05/29/18
Holly, I appreciate all the help you have provided me. I don’t feel pain and it almost feels like I never had a knee replacement. You are compassionate and knowledgeable about the muscles. You helped me relax. You are great and thank you!
J. B.
Submitted 05/21/18
I came to LPT with a number of issues (shoulder, hip, back) all very tight and painful. I’m very active athletically as a triathlete runner and this pain was not only limiting my activities, but was starting to prevent me from sleeping. The staff at LPT took a comprehensive approach to addressing my issues combining therapy, exercises, and dry needling. And then techniques to help identify the root cause of my issue and get me back to 100%. The biggest breakthrough came in working with Holly. I found out that my right lung was not filling completely causing a number of issues for me. I was very surprised to see the effect the breathing exercises had on my back pain. It was completely relieved!
Lucretia M.
Submitted 05/21/18
After months of very professional and sincere caring treatment which has helped me tremendously, I was sad to go. I have recommended many of my friends. They are the best. Lucky marks
Justin M.
Submitted 05/01/18
great experience and I feel great!
S. F.
Submitted 04/16/18
A little hesitant to come for PT, but now I’m glad I did. I now have many more ways to manage my back pain. I feel I have the quality of life that I can enjoy. All of the staff was very knowledgeable and professional. I enjoyed my time and will leave feeling rewarded.
Laurie B.
Submitted 04/03/18
Diana has helped me so much just in the first week. She has done a great job, and I appreciate it so much.
Jerry Z.
Submitted 03/31/18
Holly is an excellent Physical Therapist. She worked with me for 5 weeks on my lower back injury. During my treatments she answered my many questions and always took the time to explain what procedures she was doing for me and why. I believe her treatments were the main reason I recovered from my injury so quickly. A month after my last treatment, she called me at home to see how I was doing and if I needed any additional support. She really cares about her patients for sure. That says it all for me. Jerry
Brandt B.
Submitted 03/20/18
My knee is usually stiff and sore when I get there but when I leave it feels much better
Bonnie M.
Submitted 03/20/18
I have a problem with Vertigo, and Juan has treated me with tremendous expertise! He understands the interdependence of the body’s systems, and searches for the root cause. At my session yesterday, he worked on my neck muscles that ultimately affect my balance. I’m now able to turn my head to both sides and look over my shoulders. I’ve been unable to do this since I injured my neck in a car accident more than 25 years ago. Juan fully explains his goal and demonstrates how we are going to achieve it. And, he is very sensitive to any discomfort the treatment may cause. My entire experience at Loudoun Physical Therapy has been wonderful!!!
K. S.
Submitted 03/19/18
With the help and direction from both Diana and Kim I am now on my way pain-free. I have tools to continue my journey to enjoy a busy life. All of the staff is very helpful, supportive and friendly. Thank you all!!
B. R.
Submitted 03/19/18
There was an immediate impact to my daily life after starting treatment, increased mobility with much less pain. The pain continues to diminish as I work through exercises and progress in treatment. It was surprising how my mobility increased after one specific exercise they taught me. I’m now noticing daily routines are more comfortable– no pain when opening a door, when brushing my hair, holding a heavy pan etc. The staff at Loudoun PT has been wonderful, very professional and friendly.
M. M.
Submitted 03/19/18
When I arrived at LPT, I had a pinched nerve in my back due to compressed discs. After six weeks of stretching, stem, heat, needling and exercise, I’m back on my feet. Numbness gone, pain 95% gone! The needling Holly performed was a huge factor in reducing the pain quickly and it allowed for me to focus on getting better instead of the pain. I would (and will) use this set of treatments again in the future should the need arise. Saved me from having a second surgery!